Do you have gluten free 'Heat & Eat' Ramen?

At this time, we do not have a gluten free option for our 'Heat & Eat' Ramen, but hope to include one in the future!

Please note, there is soy sauce in most of our products and we cannot guarantee there isn't any cross-contamination. If you have a serious gluten allergy, such as celiac, we, unfortunately, can't recommend Crafty Ramen for you.

You can find out more about which products contain soy sauce by taking a look at our nutritional information.